martes, 7 de abril de 2009

John Entwistle - Smash Your Head Against The Wall (1971)


1.- My Size
2.- Pick Me up (Big Chicken)
3.- What Are We Doing Here?
4.- What Kind of People Are They?
5.- Heaven and Hell
6.- Ted End
7.- You're Mine
8.- No. 29 (External Youth)
9.- I Believe in Everything

Download 39 Mb

nota: vale decir que existe ademas una version con nueve Bonus Tracks... y aquí esta!!

10.- Cinnamon Girl (Previously released out-take)
11.- It's Hard to Write a Love Song (demo)
12.- The Haunted Can Be Free (demo)
13.- World Behind My Face (demo)
14.- My Size (early take)
15.- What Kind of People Are They? (demo)
16.- Pick Me Up (Big Chicken) (demo)
17.- No. 29 (Eternal Youth) (demo)
18.- Ted End (demo)

Download 83 Mb


No hay comentarios: