viernes, 10 de abril de 2009

Pete Townshend - Who Can First (1972)

caratula en version cassette

El primer albúm en solitario de Pete Townshend es este:Who Came First. Este disco fue dedicado a Meher Baba, su guía espiritual y a quién con The Who le dedico la canción Baba O'Riley.


1.- Pure And Easy
2.- Evolution
3.- Forever's No Time At All
4.- Let's See Action
5.- Time Is Passing
6.- There's A Heartache Following Me
7.- Sheraton Gibson
8.- Content
9.- Parvardigar
10.- His Hand [*]
11.- The Seeker [*]
12.- Day Of Silence [*]
13.- Sleeping Dog [*]
14.- The Love Man [*]
15.- Lantern Cabin [*]

Download 84.7 Mb


1 comentario:

Marko dijo...

Here's a clip of Pete performing "Sheraton Gibson" with Eddie Vedder in Chicago, 1999:

The did also couple of other Who and Pete's solo songs.

Magic Bus:

Till The Rivers All Run Dry: