jueves, 21 de mayo de 2009

Roger Daltrey - Parting Should Be Painless (1984)

*caratula version cassette, edicion Arabia Saudita


1.- Walking In My Sleep
2.- Parting Should Be Painless
3.- Is There Anybody Out There
4.- Would A Stranger Do
5.- Going Strong
6.- Looking For You
7.- Somebody Told Me
8.- One Day
9.- How Does The Cold Wind Cry
10.- Don't Wait On The Stairs

Download 58 Mb (archivo de texto con link de descarga)


No hay comentarios: